BR-Baskin-Robbins ice-cream in Moldova

Baskin Robbins ice-cream in Moldova?

Yes. It’s located in the biggest shopping mall – Malldova!

But it’s very expensive. I think it might be even more expensive than the Baskin Robbins ice-cream in the U.S. Still, we did try it out. The verdict? Not really necessary when there is ice-cream in the same food court for half the price of the smallest scoop of Baskin Robbins ice-cream. I guess I would go there if I really wanted an American style Banana Split. But, I’m not really an ice-cream person, so I probably won’t go back. Anyone who really likes this ice cream shop?

 

IMG_9381

Leave a Reply

