Getting a Dress Made

Where I grew up girls wore long dresses that were made by mothers or professionals. I loved going to the bazaars and picking fabric and then to draw a design that my dress would then turn into. I love that here in Chisinau I can do the same! Of course, it’s a luxurious pleasure though. I am currently getting a long dress made because I will be going back home for a wedding. A friend told me about a store that has the best fabrics in Chisinau. It’s called LinaTextile, and is located on the corner of 31st August and Strada Bulgară. If you are interested in checking in, I recommend it for fun. And below the store there is another store with buttons, beats, zippers and everything else you need to decorate anything. Enjoy!

20130306-183537.jpg

20130306-183554.jpg

20130306-183610.jpg

4 thoughts on “Getting a Dress Made

Leave a Reply

