Autumn comfort with pink skies, Rose, and Creme Brulee Coffee.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The fall in Moldova decided to really show in the last week. Gone are the sunny days that spoiled me so much that I started to think there is no such thing as a cold fall in Moldova.

Well….the fog is here now.

 

 

And so is the cold.

Luckily, I have a red scarf!

Also, luckily, in Moldova, I can get good wine. I like Fautor Rose. It matches the pinkish skies of Moldova in the fall.

 

 

Another lucky thing –  Today, I decided to go into Tucano Coffee  on Pushkina street and hoped to get something different to drink. I wanted to take it along and hold it to warm my hands. So, I chose Creme Brulee Coffee.

 

 

People!

PEOPLE!!!!!!!!

(who live in Chisinau)

YOU MUST TRY the

CREME BRULEE COFFEE

Especially if you are taking it ‘to go’.

And try a Rose in the pink evenings outside. Soon it will be too cold to even put one foot out of the balcony door. Enjoy it now!

 

~T~

2 thoughts on “Autumn comfort with pink skies, Rose, and Creme Brulee Coffee.

    • Hi Miss Footloose. Thanks to you as well for visiting my blog. I just came back from Tucano. It’s raining cats and dogs here!
      Hope you will settle in the US well and I’m looking forward to reading about more adventures from you.

Leave a Reply

